You are here

Shastri Boodan

Saturday, September 1, 2018
The National Ramleela Council is seeking $3 million to run this year’s celebration.
Friday, August 31, 2018
FCB Dragon Boys has retained the National Tassarama crown for the second straight year.
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley told an audience in Tobago that they should not expect a fast ride on the Galleons Passage, the passenger ferry, which embarks on its first trial run next week.
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Only a few commercial dirt ovens still exist Tobago. The best and most popular loaves can be found in the village of L’Anse Fourmi, located on Tobago’s north coast.
Saturday, August 11, 2018
The National Crime Prevention Programme (NCPP) can collapse without adequate community support.
Monday, August 6, 2018
Economics was the main driving force behind slavery and remains as a key factor in the exploitation of people in contemporary times.
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Police officers from the Central Division have pledged their full support for new Police Commissioner Gary Griffith.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tobago folk performers gave an excellent show last Wednesday at the Folk Fiesta hosted as part of the Tobago Heritage Festival at Shaw Park.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Having commenced last Thursday at the Caroni Hindu Mandir at Siwalla Street, Ramlila Yatras in the Caribbean had its three-day run in Trinidad on the weekend.
Saturday, July 21, 2018
The winner of the 2018 edition of the Miss TT World Beauty Pageant will be announced when the gala finals are held on Sunday, August 5 at the National Academy for the Performing Arts (Napa), Port-of-S

Pages