You are here

Peter Ray Blood

Monday, September 3, 2018
The audience was larger but some patrons are saying that last month’s Tribute to a Patriot concert, hosted last month by the South Central Zone of Tuco, at the Southern Academy for the Performing Arts
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Emerging from an era of notorious steelband violence and existing in epoch of youth criminality and violence, there is a beacon of hope for the youth of Siparia and south Trinidad.
Friday, August 24, 2018
One of the most anticipated steelband events on the planet will be held tomorrow in Woodbrook.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Neither torrential rain, flooding, a small whirlwind in the Queen’s Park Savannah, the threat of an impending tropical wave or no alcohol being sold could keep die-hard kaiso lovers from turning up at
Friday, August 17, 2018
You could not stick a pin inside Kaiso Blues Cafe (KBC) , or get a space in its new spacious carpark on Wednesday night when the popular showplace hosted what was supposed to be a “soft re-opening” at
Friday, August 3, 2018
A lingering Tropical Wave and an intrusive ITCZ failed to keep die hard pan enthusiasts away from the Tragarete Road rehearsal site of Desperadoes Steel Orchestra on Tuesday night.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Today marks the highlight of the 2018 Emancipation commemoration in T&T with the Emancipation Support Committee T&T (ESCTT) being in the forefront of celebrations.
Friday, July 20, 2018
I am placed in a zone every time I attend a Brother Valentino (Anthony Emerold Phillip) performance and this has been happening for almost half a century.
Friday, July 13, 2018
The youth of Belmont were celebrated last week when Belmont Is We (BIW) held its inaugural Halls of Academia Awards at St Margaret’s Parish Hall, located on Belmont Circular Road.
Monday, July 2, 2018
Last weekend, two dedicated women to the national cultural tapestry were laid to rest.

Pages