You are here

Casandra Thompson–Forbes

Friday, February 23, 2018
Following years of neglect and being in a state of disrepair, repair works on the Dwight Yorke Stadium have commenced and are expected to be completed by the end of this year.
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Former T&T and Manchester United footballer Dwight Yorke yesterday denied he entered into any contract with Chutney Monarch Neval Chatelal to loan him money to pay off a debt following his Island
Monday, February 19, 2018
Road March winner Machel Montano has thrown his support behind the initiative for Tobago to have its own Carnival.
Friday, February 16, 2018
The jilted husband of murdered kindergarten teacher K’la Marie Solomon-Cain died in hospital five days after he was arrested for the crime.
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Police were up to last night still searching for the relative who brutally attacked Tobago kindergarten teacher Kayla Marie Solomon-Caine with a hammer, dealing her several fatal blows yesterday morni
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
The meeting between Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley and Tobago stakeholders at the Magdalena Grand Beach Resort yesterday has been described as fruitful.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Samuel Maharaj, who escaped from the Scarborough Police Station between Sunday and Monday, was recaptured by police on Monday night.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
A manhunt is in progress for a prisoner who escaped from a cell at the Scarborough Police Station over the weekend.
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Known jeweller Roshan Lutchman yesterday became Tobago’s 12th murder victim for 2017.
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Tobago has recorded a second murder this week, bringing the island's murder toll to 11 for 2017. Dead is Richard Ramos Carmona, a barber, of San Juan, who lived at Mason Hall, Tobago.

Pages