You are here

Brian Lewis

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Harvard Club is celebrating 75 years of commitment and service and dedication to T&T.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
T&T at times can act and appear as if we're an angry land populated by angry people with only dark and deep thoughts.
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Gold Coast Commonwealth Games is over.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
If you are passionate about sport, children and youth then you must attend two upcoming events, one tomorrow and the other scheduled for April 12, the Lex Sportiva—Beyond the Game—a sport law workshop
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
One thing for sure that we can all attest to is the high level of scrutiny and public scrutiny that public office holders have to face when they are elevated.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Who laugh last laugh best. Who want to scoff and laugh go ahead. From where I sit the race is on.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
At times you have to take a step back and take a breather because somewhere inside of the intensity of the battle there are moments of clarity.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
The T&T Olympic Committee is relentless in its fight to overcome obstacles of culture, mindset and attitude while continuing on the path of being people-centred and athlete-centred which begins wi
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Over the weekend the point that has been made over and over about fitness or the lack of it, was most pronounced in comments made about the T&T Under-20 women's national football team which i
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
The Office of President of the Republic of T&T is the Patron of the T&T Olympic Committee and the T&T Commonwealth Games Association.

Pages